## **COMPETITION APPELLATE TRIBUNAL**

\*\*\*\*\*

BENCH: HON'BLE MR. RAJEEV KHER, ACTING CHAIRMAN AND MEMBER HON'BLE MS. ANITA KAPUR, MEMBER

**DATED: 01-05-2017** 

TIME :- AT 10.30 A.M.

Note: Advocates are requested to mark the pages in their files according to the pages marked by the office in Red ink. This will facilitate arguments before the Tribunal.

S. NO.	CASE NO.	NAME OF CASE	NAME OF ADVOCATES (Mr./Mrs./Ms. )
CONSIDERATION /DIRECTION/ARGUMENT:			
1.	IA No. 37/2017 (For restoration) IA No. 38/2017 (For modification of order dt. 28-11-2016) In Appeal No.68/2016	BINANI CEMENT LIMITED	ABHINAV S. RAGHUVANSHI & PRATEEK TEWARI
		VERSUS	
		COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	Vaibhav Gaggar, Saksham Dhingra & Neha Mishra, R-1 Atul Dua, Vasanth Rajasekaran, Ankush Walia, R-2
2.	Appeal No. 12/2017 IA No. 30/2017	ABDUL WASEEM	SAMAR BANSAL & VINAYAK MEHROTRA
	(For placing on record addl. doc.) IA No. 31/2017	VERSUS	
	(For condonation of delay in filing appeal) IA No. 39/2017 (For seeking amendment)	COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	
3.	Appeal No. 13/2017 IA No. 32/2017	ABDUL BASIT	SAMAR BANSAL & VINAYAK MEHROTRA
	(For placing on record addl. doc.) IA No. 33/2017	VERSUS	
	(For condonation of delay in filing appeal) IA No. 40/2017 (For seeking amendment)	COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	
4.	Appeal No. 14/2017 IA No. 34/2017 (For placing on record addl. doc.) IA No. 35/2017	ABDUL AZIM	SAMAR BANSAL & VINAYAK MEHROTRA
		VERSUS	
	(For condonation of delay in filing appeal) IA No. 41/2017 (For seeking amendment)	COMPETITION COMMISSION OF INDIA AND ANOTHER	